“If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more intelligent, read them more fairy tales.”
― Albert Einstein

For many years I have loved fairy tales, from the stories themselves to the morals they hold. I’ve been trying to do this blog thing for a while now, and this is my third proper attempt. My problem before was having no inspiration or choosing things, that honestly, I wasn’t that interested in. However, now I have a passion for fairy tales and clinging onto the good things in life. Personally I think that I could have gotten the other blogs to work, but life got in the way. Unfortunately sometimes that happens, and what got me through that time was fairy tales and believing in happy endings.
Recently uncontrollable things have happened, and now I am trying to get my life back. Being back to normal would be nice, but my normal is shy and very shut in, and hopefully this blog will help me to open up to the world.
I can’t promise that this blog will be consistent but I will try and stick to at one blog a fortnight (hopefully more as I am also trying to work on organising my time). To be honest, I don’t even know what’s going to be in this blog, which pretty much every blogger says is a bad move, but at the minute I don’t know what life is going to through at me. So for the moment I’m just going to take you along with my life, and try to find things to be happy about everyday and try and share as much of that as possible with you guys.
So for now farewell, and try and find as much happiness in your life as possible, even the smallest of things can make you smile.

